#48 Enchanté 

Move far away after love, so forlorn
Gone, still the heart says no to it,
The vessel of wishes would keep on searching
Still I cannot make the ends meet.

Whenever I stand in front of you
Oh, I cannot speak my dreams
When I am away, I only wish for you.

Torn were all the accessories
Of my feelings hidden behind the futility
Time flowed countless, fairytales wiped away.
Still to get back again I pray.

Dreams are tied by kite strings
Turning musically some things said
Submissive this fancy
Not some pages from a story,
Still in dreams I wish, an entreaty.

What has sailed away should be forgiven
This lovely hellish enchant; but myself, I lose in her.
*************

Leave a Reply

