#32 A Section of life

​In a strange city
To spend some days,
For the sake of loneliness. 

There is no tear,
No solace possible,
In these striked out sections of life.

The wishful wanderings
Instilled fear,
I might not return.

Would you still miss me?
Or there would be another book,
Smelling the white new pages.

I have never seen snow,
Not there is any chance again,
Heart still lays frozen every night.

Pleasure of silence
The world in Gray, I found music.

Everywhere your call
Echoes in mind,
Tired, I lean on. 

I have been wished for, 
I have been told,
I am now bewitched, mind, body, and soul.

*************

Leave a Reply

