#27 Me Like Yuh. 

​I am hoping on you.
Let me see, what I can do,
Can I live without you?
And myself too!

When I am pushed I just coil
To, a smoke of strays,
Starry dreams of the bygone days.

The flight of a group
Into the valley,
One return to the thing,
That never was mine.

I am still hoping on,
Something good will happen,
There’s still a chance of magic
A rainfall in this dry place
Or a tear shower.

If you knew what I wanted,
If you could return me all that happiness.
I know you won’t, you are still one
Taken off my pieces, you survive.
I am hoping on a change. I am looking for,
You and me.

*****************

Leave a Reply

