#19 To Feel

Even when it scares to be lonely,
When hopes seem to wither away,
This uncertainty, a tragedy,
That brings all consuming sufferings.

All I can say is that I see you.
I know what you mean.
Being connected to you, I feel your pain.

Don’t lose hope,
Even though it’s so easy to give up.
Prepare yourself to see through,
And reach a bigger universe.
*************

I hope you will read this Kukii.
This is a simple rearranging of our conversation, but I hope you can hold on to what I said. Only you have a chance to be strong and stand ground. You’ll have to see through this depression and anxiety. We are there to help you along and support you. Anytime you need a hand, just look at me, I am here waiting for you.
I hope my words can give you courage. Stay well!

Leave a Reply

